Consortium coordinator

Karen Gevorgyan                  

Tel.: (+37410) 23-71-02 
E-mail: kgevorgyan@smednc.am

 

Partner coordinator

Lilit Apujanyan

Tel.: (+37412) 54-16-48 
E-mail: lapujanyan@smednc.am

 

Senior expert

Ani Khandamiryan

Tel.: (+37412) 54-16-48 
E-mail: akhandamiryan@smednc.am

 

Internationalisation expert

Lilit Hayrapetyan

Tel.: (+37410) 23-71-02
E-mail: lhayrapetyan@smednc.am

 

Communications officer

Shushanik Gasparyan

Tel.: (+37412) 54-16-48 
Էլ. փոստ` shgasparyan@smednc.am

 

Expert

Mary Karapetyan

Tel.: (+37410) 23-71-02
E-mail: karapetyanm@smednc.am

 

Legal adviser

Ruzanna Sargsyan

Tel.: (+37412) 54-16-48 
E-mail: rsargsyan@smednc.am

 

Financial Manager

Mushegh Baburyan

Tel.: (+37412) 54-16-48 
E-mail: mbaburyan@smednc.am

 

Partner coordinator

Tigran Arzumanyan

Tel.: (+37410) 55-54-32
E-mail: tarznip@sci.am

 

Senior expert

Anahit Khachikyan

Tel.: (+37410) 55-54-32
E-mail: anip@sci.am