Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is a progress.
Working together is success. 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consortium coordinator

Karen Gevorgyan

Phone: (+37410) 23-71-02
Email:  kgevorgyan@smednc.am

 

Partner coordinator

Lilit Apujanyan

Phone: (+37412) 54-16-48
Email:  lapujanyan@smednc.am

 

Senior expert

Ani Khandamiryan

Phone: (+37412) 54-16-48
Email:  akhandamiryan@smednc.am

 

Internationalisation expert

Lilit Hayrapetyan

Phone: (+37410) 23-71-02
Email:  lhayrapetyan@smednc.am

 

Communications officer

Shushanik Gasparyan

Phone: (+37412) 54-16-48
Email:  shgasparyan@smednc.am

 

Expert

Mary Karapetyan

Phone: (+37410) 23-71-02
Email:  karapetyanm@smednc.am

 

Legal adviser

Ruzanna Sargsyan

Phone: (+37412) 54-16-48
Email:  rsargsyan@smednc.am

 

Financial Manager

Mushegh Baburyan

Phone: (+37412) 54-16-48
Email:  mbaburyan@smednc.am

 

Partner coordinator

Tigran Arzumanyan

Phone: (+37410) 55-54-32
Email:  tarznip@sci.am

 

Senior expert

Anahit Khachikyan

Phone: (+37410) 55-54-32
Email:  anip@sci.am